Danni Broadhurst/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: danni@sll.ca

Danni

Designated Paralegal

Danni is a senior designated paralegal assisting partner James Legh since 2002, after graduating from CDI College with her Legal Office Administration Certificate in 2000. Her outstanding performance won her the Linda Barnes Award in 2009, which is presented by the Victoria Bar Association to

Denise Reed/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: denise@sll.ca

Denise

Legal Assistant

Denise began her career as a legal assistant in 1985 in the fields of family and estates. Previous roles at other law firms have contributed to her knowledge of the legal industry. These experiences have also helped her to adapt easily to the varied working style of Zachary Burrill.

Dorothy Boyles/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: dorothy@sll.ca

Dorothy

Senior Corp. Assistant

With over 30 years of experience in the legal industry, Dorothy is a senior legal assistant currently heading our corporate department. She works closely with many business clients of various sizes assisting with purchasing selling and maintaining federal or provincial corporations and societies,

Julie Wright/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: julie@sll.ca

Julie

Designated Paralegal

Julie graduated as a legal assistant in 1997 and has worked alongside partner James Legh since 2009. Her wealth of knowledge and attention to detail are remarkable and an invaluable asset to the firm. Julie’s calm demeanor and expertise in the legal field allow her to guide clients through the different aspects and stages of legal processes.

Pam

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: accounting@sll.ca

Pamela

Bookkeeper

Pam has been the bookkeeper for our firm for over 20 years. She brings over 30 years experience in the legal profession working both as a legal assistant and as a bookkeeper. Pam’s commerce and legal assistant background has enabled her to setup an efficient and a accurate bookkeeping system for our firm. Her experience, efficiency and dedication are admired and appreciated by all those that work with her.

Ricci Bosetti/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: ricci@sll.ca

Ricci

Paralegal

Ricci is a senior paralegal with decades of experience. She joined Stevenson Luchies and Legh in early 2019 and works alongside Catherine McGhie and William Perkinson.

Sandee Legh/Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: reception@sll.ca

Sandra

Receptionist

Sandra (Sandee) has worked with us for 20 years. Having a background in media operations, administration and animal healthcare, she brings extensive knowledge in organization and public relations to her receptionist role. During her time with us, she has filled different roles on a temporary basis, which gives her insight into the different aspects of the firm. In her free time, she…

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: barbara@sll.ca

Barbara

Legal Assistant

Barbara began her legal assistant’s career in 1987 and joined Stevenson Luchies & Legh in 2015. She assists Braden Greaves and Deanna Rivers. She applies her impressive expertise and attention to detail to help clients through complicated legal procedures.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: jadine@sll.ca

Jadine

Designated Paralegal

Jadine is a Huu-ay-aht first nation’s woman from Victoria, British Columbia. She completed her legal administration certificate in 2006 at Sprott-Shaw Community College. Jadine has 13 years’ experience working in the legal field as a legal assistant and began working with Jon Stewart at Stevenson Luchies & Legh in 2008. Her main…

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: janice@sll.ca

Janice

Designated Paralegal

Janice is a senior paralegal and leads partner Tyler Luchies’ team since 2012. With over 30 years in the legal field Janice has a wealth of knowledge in the field of family law. A natural communicator, Janice uses her extensive expertise to guide prospective and current clients through the different stages of family law proceedings.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: kirsten@sll.ca

Kirsten

Legal Assistant

With experience in the legal industry since 2010, Kirsten works with lawyer Braden Greaves and uses her considerable expertise to assist clients and other members of the team. She joined Stevenson Luchies & Legh in 2014.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: leah@sll.ca

Leah

Designated Paralegal

Leah has worked in the legal field for 25 years and is a certified Paralegal.  Before joining SLL she worked with the Attorney General in Court Services and other private law firms for a 15 year span.  As a senior legal assistant to Albert Berns,

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: melissa@sll.ca

Melissa

Legal Assistant

Melissa graduated with her Legal Assistant Certificate in 2012 and joined Stevenson Luchies & Legh in 2015. She works alongside lawyer Justin Hanson, assisting him and his clients throughout the different stages and aspects of strata law cases. Melissa possesses…

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: shauna@sll.ca

Shauna

Assistant

Shauna works with Sunny Tathgar, as a junior legal assistant. She started her career as a medical office assistant for a busy general practitioner’s office of five doctors, later moving into the fast-paced world of software development. After taking a parental leave of absence to raise her Autistic son…

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: sheryl@sll.ca

Sheryl

Legal Assistant

Sheryl is the legal assistant to Jo-Anne Kahan in the Fort St. John office of Stevenson Luchies & Legh.  Sheryl began her career as a legal assistant in 1994 in the area of family and child protection law. Her previous role as a legal assistant at a Nanaimo law firm for 25 years before joining our team has contributed to her extensive knowledge of the legal industry.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: natalie@sll.ca

Natalie

Legal Assistant

Natalie is a junior assistant to partner James Legh, working closely with Julie and Danni.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: julia@sll.ca

Julia

Legal Assistant

Julia is a junior assistant to Sunny Tathgar, working closely with Shauna.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: samantha@sll.ca

Samantha

Legal Assistant

Samantha is a junior legal assistant to partner James Legh, working closely with Julie and Danni.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: jaclyn@sll.ca

Jaclyn

Legal Assistant

Jaclyn is a legal assistant to partner Tyler Luchies, working closely with Janice

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: danielle@sll.ca

Danielle

Legal Assistant

Danielle is a legal assistant working in our Broughton Street office assisting the assistants of the firm partners.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: nick@sll.ca

Nick

Research Assistant

Nick works in our Westshore office with Albert Berns.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: seraph@sll.ca

Seraph

Junior Corporate Assistant

Seraph works in our Westshore office assisting Senior Corporate Assistant, Dorothy.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: kayla@sll.ca

Kayla

Legal Assistant

Kayla is a legal assistant to Martin Screech and Ashwini Kashikar.

Stevenson Luchies & Legh

CONTACT

(250) 381-4040

Email: melissab@sll.ca

Melissa B.

Legal Assistant

Melissa B. is a legal assistant to Martin Screech and Ashwini Kashikar.